Discover the Exciting World of Vic Gonnela Book Series

Discover the Exciting World of Vic Gonnela Book Series

Are you a fan of thrilling mysteries and captivating adventures? Look no further than the Vic Gonnela Book Series! With seven books filled with suspense, action, and unforgettable characters, this series is a must-read for anyone who loves a good page-turner.
Did I like School? Reading Discover the Exciting World of Vic Gonnela Book Series 2 minutes Next My view on my Vic Gonnella Series


Meet Vic Gonnela

The protagonist of the series, Vic Gonnela, is a charismatic detective who always finds himself in the middle of dangerous situations. With his sharp wit and keen investigative skills, Vic takes readers on a rollercoaster ride through a world of crime, deception, and intrigue.

The Complete Collection

The Vic Gonnela Book Series consists of seven books, each packed with twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat. From solving cold cases to uncovering dark secrets, Vic Gonnela navigates through a maze of mysteries with style and finesse.

  1. Intercession
  2. Justified
  3. You Think I’m Dead
  4. The Butcher Of Punta Cana
  5. The Pipeline – Terror for New York
  6. Shanda
  7. The Surgeon

Special Discount Code

As a special treat for our readers, we are offering an exclusive discount code for purchasing the Vic Gonnela Book Series in either paperback or ebook format. Simply enter the code BLOGMYSTERY10%* at checkout to unlock a fantastic deal on the entire collection. Don't miss this opportunity to dive into the world of Vic Gonnela at a discounted price!

Start Reading Today

Whether you prefer the feel of a physical book in your hands or the convenience of an ebook, the Vic Gonnela Book Series has something for everyone. Join Vic on his thrilling adventures and immerse yourself in a world of suspense and excitement.

So what are you waiting for? Pick up your copy of the Vic Gonnela Book Series today...